ArtNight 2019

Date: Sun 28th Apr
Time: 17:00

Location: art'otel cologne
Admission: € 34,-

Artnight at art'otel cologne

Create your own artwork, in just a few hours during the Artnight at art’otel cologne! You will be guided by a local artist who will show you step-by-step how to create your own piece of art. Materials are included and at the end of the night you can take your own artwork home with you. Stay up to date on all upcoming Artnight events at art’otel cologne!

 

Thursday 25 April | 19:30

Sunday 28 April | 17:00

Thursday  02 May | 19:00

Sunday 05 May | 16:00

Sunday 12 May | 15:00

Tuesday 14 May | 19:30

Saturday 18 May | 17:00

Thursday 23 May | 20:00

Sunday 26 May |  15:00

Tuesday 16 July | 19:15

Sunday 21 July | 15:00 & 19:30

Tuesday 23 July | 19:00

Thursday 15 July | 19:00

Sunday 28 July | 15:00 & 19:30

Thursday 1 August | 19:00

Sunday 11 August | 16:00

Thursday 15 August | 19:00

Sunday 18 August | 14:00 & 18:30

Thursday 22 August | 19:00

Sunday 25 August | 14:00