ArtNight 2019

Date: Thu 21st Feb
Time: Varying

Location: art'otel cologne
Admission: Free

Artnight at art'otel cologne

Create your own artwork, in just a few hours during the Artnight at art’otel cologne! You will be guided by a local artist who will show you step-by-step how to create your own piece of art. Materials are included and at the end of the night you can take your own artwork home with you. Stay up to date on all upcoming Artnight events at art’otel cologne below!

 

Saturday  16 February | Bunte Katze | 15:30 – 17:00

Sunday 24 February | Abstrakt Neon | 15:30 – 17:30

Thursday 28 February | Blümenmädchen in pink | 18:00 – 20:00

Sunday  03 March | Flamingo mit Blumenkrone | 17:00 – 19:00

Thursday 07 March | Seerosen | 18:00 – 20:00

Tuesday 19 March | Künstenlandschaft | 18:00 – 20:00

Sunday 24 March | Zebra | 15:00 – 17:00

Saturday 30 March | Skyline Köln | 16:00 – 18:00

Thursday 04 April | Arnight Löwe | 19:00 – 21:00

Sunday 07 April | Glitzer | 17:00 – 19:00

Tuesday 09 April | Artnight Löwe | 19:00 – 21:00

Saturday 13 April | Weinende Frida Kahlo | 16:30 – 19:00

Thursday 18 April | Tree of Life | 19:30 – 21:30

Thursday 25 April | Seerosen | 19:30 – 21:30

Sunday 28 April | Künstenlandschaft | 17:00 – 19:00

Thursday  02 May |  Skyline Köln | 19:00 – 21:00

Sunday 05 May |  Zebra | 16:00 – 18:00

Sunday 12 May | Flamingo mit Blumenkrone | 15:00 – 17:00

Tuesday 14 May | Artnight Löwe | 19:30 – 21:30

Saturday 18 May | Schwarzwaldmarie |  17:00 – 19:30

Thursday 23 May | Bunte Katze | 20:00 – 22:00

Sunday 26 May |  Acrylcollage pop art Frida Kahlo | 15:00 – 17:30